DeutschEnglishPolski

Privacy Policy for the use of our website

The following Privacy Policy provides you with an overview of how Weber guarantees the protection of your data, what kind of data is collected and how this data will be used.

Office responsible for data processing and contact data

Responsible office in the meaning of
data-protection law:
Contact data of our
data-protection officer:
Weber GmbH & Co. KG
Plastics Technology • Mould Making
Industriestraße 14
35683 Dillenburg
Telephone: +49 2771 394-0
Telefax: +49 2771 394-219
info@weber-dillenburg.de
Weber GmbH & Co. KG
Data-protection officer
HEC Harald Eul Consulting GmbH
Industriestraße 14
35683 Dillenburg
datenschutz@weber-dillenburg.de

Anonymous data collection

Weber collects general, statistically relevant information about visiting our website, but cannot assign these data to a specific person. This information includes, for example, the date and duration of a visit to our website, the operating system used, the browser type and the referrer URL (the previously visited page). This information is only evaluated for statistical purposes and will be deleted afterwards. You remain anonymous as an individual user. A combination of these data with other data sources will not be made.

Personal data

Personal data are detailed information about personal or material circumstances of a particular or identi-fiable natural person. This includes information such as your name, address, postal address and tele-phone number. Personal data is only collected by Weber if you provide it to us voluntarily, e.g. when completing an application form or when registering for personalised services. Your data entered in the form will only be saved in relation to the respective purpose. For example, we need your complete address to handle your application. The personal data you may submit on the Weber website will not be passed to third parties.

Your data-protection rights

If certain conditions are met, you can assert your data-protection rights against us.

  • Thus, you have the right to receive information from us on the data stored on you in accordance with the rules of Art. 15 of the GDPR (if applicable with restrictions in accordance with § 34 of the German Federal Data-Protection Act (BDSG))
  • If you so request, we shall correct data stored on you in accordance with Art. 16 of the GDPR if such data is incorrect or flawed.
  • If you so desire, we shall delete your data in accordance with the principles of Art. 17 of the GDPR if such is not prevented by other statutory provisions (e.g. statutory retention obligations or the restrictions laid down in § 35 of the German Federal Data-Protection Act (BDSG)) or an overriding interest on our part (for example, to defend our rights and claims)
  • Taking into account the preconditions laid down in Art. 18 of the GDPR, you can demand that we re-strict the processing of your data .
  • Furthermore, you can file an objection to the processing of your data in accordance with Art. 21 of the GDPR, as a result of which we have to stop processing your data. This right of objection only applies, however, if very special circumstances characterise your personal situation, whereby the rights of our company may run counter to your right of objection.
  • You also have the right to receive your data in accordance with the arrangements laid down in Art. 20 of the GDPR in a structured, commonplace and machine-readable format or transmit such data to a third party.
  • You furthermore have the right to revoke consent that has been issued to us to process personal data at any time effective into the future.
  • You are in addition entitled to file a complaint with a data- protection supervisory authority (Art. 77 of the GDPR).

Cookies

The websites use so-called cookies on several pages which help us to make our offer more user-friendly, more effectively and more safely. Cookies are small text files which are placed on your computer and stored by your browser. The cookies on our website do not collect any personal information about you or your use. Most of the cookies that we use are so-called "session cookies". They are automatically dele-ted after your visit. Cookies do not harm your computer and do not contain viruses. However, you also have the option of setting your browser to reject cookies or to inform you whenever you receive a coo-kie. We would like to make you aware of the fact that if you do so, you may not be able to use the full functionality of our website. In addition, you can also delete cookies from your system (e.g. Windows Explorer) at any time.

Contact

If you contact us via email or the contact form, the data you provide will be used for the purpose of pro-cessing your request. Data provision is required in order to process and answer your inquiry; otherwise we will not be able to answer it in full or at all. The legal basis for this data processing is Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. b) GDPR.
Your data will be deleted once we have fully answered your inquiry and there is no further legal obligati-on to store your data, such as if an order or contract resulted therefrom.

Online job applications/publication of job advertisements

We offer you the opportunity to apply for jobs with our company via our website. In the case of these digital applications, we collect your application data electronically in order to process your application. For detailed information please click here.

Further information

As your trust is important to us, we will be pleased at any time to answer your questions regarding the processing of your personal data. If you have any questions which this data privacy declaration has left unanswered or if you require more specific information, please feel free to contact us at any time by sending an email to datenschutz@weber-dillenburg.de.

Weber

DeutschEnglishPolski

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung unserer Website

Die nachfolgende Erklärung gibt Ihnen einen Überblick darüber, wie wir diesen Schutz gewährleisten und welche Art von Daten zu welchem Zweck erhoben werden.

Für die Datenverarbeitung verantwortliche Stelle und Kontaktdaten

Verantwortliche Stelle im Sinne des Datenschutzrechts:
Kontaktdaten unseres Datenschutzbeauftragten:
Weber GmbH & Co. KG
Kunststofftechnik • Formenbau
Industriestraße 14
35683 Dillenburg
Telefon: +49 2771 394-0
Telefax: +49 2771 394-219
info@weber-dillenburg.de
Weber GmbH & Co. KG
Datenschutzbeauftragter
HEC Harald Eul Consulting GmbH
Industriestraße 14
35683 Dillenburg
datenschutz@weber-dillenburg.de

Anonyme Datenerhebung

Wir erheben allgemeine, statistisch relevante Daten über den Besuch unserer Website, die wir jedoch keiner Person zuordnen. Dazu gehören beispielsweise Datum und Dauer eines Besuchs unserer Website, das verwendete Betriebssystem, der Browsertyp sowie die Referrer URL (die zuvor besuchte Seite). Diese Informationen werden einzig zu statistischen Zwecken ausgewertet und danach gelöscht. Sie bleiben als einzelner Nutzer hierbei anonym. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen.

Personenbezogene Daten

Personenbezogene Daten sind Einzelangaben über persönliche oder sachliche Verhältnisse einer bestimmten oder bestimmbaren natürlichen Person. Darunter fallen Angaben wie beispielsweise Ihr Name, Adresse, Postanschrift und Telefonnummer. Personenbezogene Daten werden bei Weber nur erhoben, wenn Sie uns diese von sich aus, zum Beispiel beim Ausfüllen eines Anmeldeformulars oder bei der Registrierung für personalisierte Dienste mitteilen. Ihre im Formular eingegebenen Daten werden nur bezogen zum jeweiligen Zweck gespeichert. Zum Beispiel benötigen wir Ihre komplette Anschrift, um Bewerbungen abzuwickeln. Die Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte ist ausgeschlossen.

Ihre Datenschutzrechte

Unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen können Sie uns gegenüber Ihre Datenschutzrechte geltend machen.

  • So haben Sie das Recht, von uns Auskunft über Ihre bei uns gespeicherten Daten nach den Regeln von Art. 15 DSGVO (ggf. mit Einschränkungen nach § 34 BDSG) zu erhalten.
  • Auf Ihren Antrag hin werden wir die über Sie gespeicherten Daten nach Art. 16 DSGVO berichtigen, wenn diese unzutreffend oder fehlerhaft sind.
  • Wenn Sie es wünschen, werden wir Ihre Daten nach den Grundsätzen von Art. 17 DSGVO löschen, sofern andere gesetzliche Regelungen (z.B. gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflichten oder die Einschränkungen nach § 35 BDSG) oder ein überwiegendes Interesse unsererseits (z. B. zur Verteidigung unserer Rechte und Ansprüche) dem nicht entgegenstehen.
  • Unter Berücksichtigung der Voraussetzungen des Art. 18 DSGVO können Sie von uns verlangen, die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten einzuschränken.
  • Ferner können Sie gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten Widerspruch nach Art. 21 DSGVO einlegen, aufgrund dessen wir die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten beenden müssen. Dieses Widerspruchsrecht gilt allerdings nur bei Vorliegen ganz besonderer Umstände Ihrer persönlichen Situation, wobei Rechte unseres Hauses Ihrem Widerspruchsrecht ggf. entgegenstehen können.
  • Auch haben Sie das Recht, Ihre Daten unter den Voraussetzungen von Art. 20 DSGVO in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesbaren Format zu erhalten oder sie einem Dritten zu übermitteln.
  • Darüber hinaus haben Sie das Recht, eine erteilte Einwilligung in die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten jederzeit uns gegenüber mit Wirkung für die Zukunft zu widerrufen
  • Ferner steht Ihnen ein Beschwerderecht bei einer Datenschutzaufsichtsbehörde zu (Art. 77 DSGVO). Wir empfehlen allerdings, eine Beschwerde zunächst immer an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten zu richten.

Cookies

Die Internetseiten verwenden an mehreren Stellen so genannte Cookies. Sie dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert. Die Cookies unserer Website erheben keine persönlichen Daten über Sie oder Ihre Nutzung. Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte „Session-Cookies“. Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Sie haben jedoch auch die Möglichkeit, Ihren Browser auf die Ablehnung von Cookies oder deren vorherige Anzeige einzustellen. Wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Darüber hinaus können Sie Cookies auch jederzeit auf Ihrem System (z. B. im Windows Explorer) löschen.

Kontaktanfragen/Kontaktmöglichkeit

Sofern Sie per Kontaktformular oder E-Mail mit uns in Kontakt treten, werden die dabei von Ihnen angegebenen Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage genutzt. Die Angabe der Daten ist zur Bearbeitung und Beantwortung Ihre Anfrage erforderlich - ohne deren Bereitstellung können wir Ihre Anfrage nicht oder allenfalls eingeschränkt beantworten. Rechtsgrundlage für diese Verarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b) DSGVO.
Ihre Daten werden gelöscht, sofern Ihre Anfrage abschließend beantwortet worden ist und der Löschung keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten oder ein überwiegendes Interesse unsererseits entgegenstehen, wie bspw. bei einer sich etwaig anschließenden Vertragsabwicklung.

Online-Stellenbewerbungen/Veröffentlichung von Stellenanzeigen

Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit an, sich bei uns über unseren Internetauftritt bewerben zu können. Bei diesen digitalen Bewerbungen werden Ihre Bewerber- und Bewerbungsdaten von uns zur Abwicklung des Bewerbungsverfahrens elektronisch erhoben und verarbeitet. Alle Informationen dazu erhalten Sie hier.

Weitere Informationen

Ihr Vertrauen ist uns wichtig. Daher möchten wir Ihnen jederzeit Rede und Antwort bezüglich der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten stehen. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, die Ihnen diese Datenschutzerklärung nicht beantworten konnte oder wenn Sie zu einem Punkt vertiefte Informationen wünschen, wenden Sie sich bitte jederzeit unter datenschutz@weber-dillenburg.de an uns.

Weber Weber-Portal Future Talents